Sony PS3 ads FTW!!

I love the new Sony PS3 Slim commercials. Like the Apple ads they’re funny enough for me to actually want to go go out of my way to watch ’em as they’re generally quite entertaining. OK, some are more win than others but they’re a hell of an improvement on previous efforts in that they actually tell you something about what the PS3 does and in a humorous way that’s a lot less abstrat than previous efforts. Here’s links to all the ones I could find on YouTube. It all started here with this one regarding the price drop…

PS3 $299:

What’s wrong with him?:

Uncharted 2:

Weapons:

Epic:

Jenny:

2 Responses to “Sony PS3 ads FTW!!”

  1. I like the Uncharted2 ad 🙂

  2. I luv that one too, so TRUE!! Except my girlfriend would be actually playing it!

Leave a Reply

