GoW III to provide antidote to GTA IV DLC shocker??!!

Here’s a little God of war “action” as an antidote to that previous post!!! ;-D The devs hint at the possibility of more such “action” to come in GoW III. Here’s a link to the full interview

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about "Feature : God of War III: Q&A with St…", posted with vodpod

5 Responses to “GoW III to provide antidote to GTA IV DLC shocker??!!”

  1. HaHa… I’m still not cured by your antidote. Nice boobage at the start, but forcing the camera to pan over to the boy statue, who starts wanking as Kratos and the two whores fornicate in the background, always struck me as a bit creepy when I played the game! Just keep the camera on the TITTIES!!… it’s quite simple. šŸ™‚

    I’m sure they can do better. They should include a free roam camera. With the power of the PS3, the GoW3 scenes should provide some good amusement šŸ™‚

  2. haha yeah good point, but I do recall the audio side fills in a few details?! I could be wrong cos I can’t exactly crank that shit up at work!! šŸ˜€ Still they were going for funny more than anything and at least it was just some statue and not an old guy in the sauna?!?! What were they thinking?? šŸ˜€ at least in GoW their guys are guys and their girls are girls, none of this cross over shit!! šŸ˜€

  3. Heres a site I was going to make a post from similar to this one last night, but I couldnt be bothered.
    But heres the link if you want to look and buy up all these games lol if you love the TITTIES that is!!

    Nude Moments – The Good the Bad and the Ugly

  4. Yeah the “funny” angle actually meant they could get away with it, and the mini game that triggered the statues “money shot” was reasonably difficult. So you had the choice of just wandering around to admire the view šŸ™‚ It was good to see them pushing the boundaries with such a high profile game!!

  5. God of war is the only game I’ve got from the Nude Moments article. I don’t think I’ll be rushing out to get any of the others, although I’m still interested in The Witcher when it comes out on consoles and I’d probably give Mass Effect a try if I could pick it up really cheap.

Leave a Reply

