GOTY

Well with the talk of all these supposed great games, I have found the master of them all, sorry guido…
I will look forward to handing over my credit card for this title… cant believe they are only bringing this out on the PS2, obviously they dont get ps3/360’s there, shit do they even have ps2s there? or even tv’s? lol
Shit I might have to bring my PS2 out of retirement for this one!

Damn! I want hijack a barrow!!

Damn! I want hijack a barrow!!

3 Responses to “GOTY”

  1. Haha!! Brilliant but I think I’ll get the Game & Watch version!! Colour 3D graphics are soooo overrated!!! 😀

  2. Shit that brings back memories!
    So many happy moments… playing with my Game&Watch and my TONKA!!

  3. I love the really angry looks on the kids’ faces! They mean BUSINESS!!

Leave a Reply

